2018 Supporters

We thank the following individuals and organizations for supporting the American Glaucoma Society Foundation and its mission to support glaucoma research and education, and to promote excellence in the care of patients with glaucoma. 

Make a tax-deductible gift online or by contacting Deborah Nysather at dnysather@aao.org or 415.447.0275.

View 2017 supporters.

Visionary $100,000–499,999

Allergan, Inc

Benefactor $40,000–99,999

Glaukos Corporation

Founder $10,000 – 39,999

New World Medical, Inc

Advocate $5,000–9,999

Cure Glaucoma

David E I Pyott

Friend $1,000–4,999

Boston Eye Surgery & Laser Center

David G Campbell MD

Chandler Grant Glaucoma Society

Glaucoma Associates of Texas, PA

Richard A Lewis MD

Mildred M G Olivier, MD

Ophthalmic Consultants of Boston

Marvin L Sears MD (in honor of M Bruce Shields MD)

M Bruce Shields MD

Gregory L Skuta MD

William & Martha Slavin

Strobis Glaucoma Foundation, Inc.

Talamo-Robinson Donor Advised Fund

Robert N Weinreb MD

Supporter $10–999


Ann S Beaver

Elizabeth Benson

Anjali Bhorade, MD

Steven V L Brown, MD

Claude F Burgoyne, MD

Dean W Carlson, MD

Louis B Cantor, MD

Paul R Cotran, MD

Domenic M Falco, DO

Fidelity Charitable

Barbara Fleischer

David Fleischman, MD, MS

Arlene Goodwich Charitable Fund

David S Greenfield, MD

Robert J Griffiths

Jennifer Hancock

Linda Hill

Paul Harold Kalina, MD

Shan C Lin, MD

Tim Losch & Brandi Brooks

Nalini A Madiwale, MD

Cynthia Mattox, MD

Nancy McLaughlin

Richard P Mills MD, MPH

Aretha Miller

Richard Moeller

Kelly W Muir, MD

My Tribute Gift Foundation

Alexander Needleman

Network For Good

David J Palmer MD

James J Pasternack, MD

Tania Paul, MD, FRCSC

Louis R Pasquale, MD

Alan L Robin, MD

Susan H K. Ryu MD

Jessie Sanders

Schwab Charitable

Alan Silverblatt

Silver Lake Association

Gregory L Skuta, MD

Robert L Stamper MD

Carolyn Vanderberg

Martin Wand MD

Deborah Y Wilson-Umanzor, MD

Rhonda Weinstein

Howard S Weiss MD

Yost Construction

Gary Zenz


Last Updated - November 27, 2018